Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne, Brunswick, Seddon, Footscray, Southbank, Docklands.

Anthony, Male 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anthony, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

About me:
I am a 26 year old single male who works full time, but generally leads a pretty relaxed lifestyle. Not a big partier though I am social.
I work for the NBN as a Network Engineer and I used to work for Optus, as you can guess I am a tech head, so i work really well as a live in solution for all of your computer/ internet/ mobile phone related issues.
Ive put my max rent at $300 how ever that is if bills are included.
Ive set my self as 2 months purely as im interested in short and long term, but it would be something id decide on after seeing a place.

Must mentions:
-Im tidy and pretty quiet
-i tend to cook at home
-i occasionally work overnight
-due to my job, i sometimes do work from home
-im looking for a place with high speed NBN/Cable internet

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Seddon VIC 3011
Melbourne VIC 3004
Docklands VIC 3008
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
Footscray VIC 3011
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.