Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Merrylands West, Panania, Revesby, Riverwood, Beverly Hills, Casula, Wolli Creek, Prestons, Liverpool.

Yousif, Male 32yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Yousif, Male 32yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

( If you wish to contact my current landlord for a reference, I'll arrange the number for you via text )

I'm 32/m and work full time in liverpool area ( heavy steel engineer ) Looking for somewhere to call home for a long term agreement. I'm into sports ( havent played for awhile ) hence why I like to keep myself fit. I don't drink ( on rare occasion if there's a function ) I don't smoke. But don't mind it. I'm happy nature with a positive attitude and a bit shy at times

atm though I currently own two cars so I'd ideally be nice if I could have one in or on the property as I don't care for the daily that can hang on the street.

I'm clean neat and tidy maybe a bit OCD at times but my motto is. Make a mess you clean it, break it you fix it. And I hate liars. I say it how it is !!!

Anyways shoot me a message please if you think I fit the bill


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Yousif is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Panania NSW 2213
Revesby NSW 2212
Prestons NSW 2170
Riverwood NSW 2210
Beverly Hills NSW 2209
Casula NSW 2170
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Liverpool NSW 2170
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.