Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Burwood, Marrickville, Surry Hills, Wolli Creek, Erskineville, Zetland, Newtown, Redfern, Ultimo, Mascot.

Han, Male 30yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Han, Male 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I am full time postgrad student in UTS who is working part time in and around CBD. I am very fun loving, jovial and social person who is willing to share space with likely minded people. I am looking for a short term (3 months) stay at the moment but if i like living with you all, i might extend my stay for 6 months. I have been living in share house before but had to leave the lovely apartment as I left to my home country. I know how to keep a place clean and also like a homely environment where I can make friends with the peeps I live with :)

I am quite busy with my studies and work, but i still manage to take time out to go out for a gig, or movie. If you are looking for a chilled-out and laid back person in your apartment, thats me :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Han is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Erskineville NSW 2043
Burwood NSW 2134
Zetland NSW 2017
Mascot NSW 2020
Strathfield NSW 2135
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Marrickville NSW 2204
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.