Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood, Artarmon, Balmain, Northbridge, Mosman, Cammeray, North Sydney, Lane Cove, Saint Leonards, Crows Nest.

Guido, Male 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Guido, Male 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm Guido, Filmmaker and camera man. I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I'm a natural explorer. I travelled all around for many years. my next goal: live in this beautiful country for good. I'm working in hospitality full time. only a day off a week. You won't see me a lot I got to tell you but when I'm home I like to hang out have a beer or wine watch series and movies.
I look after my self. I live alone many years so I know about keep a house organize and tidy. I like movies and sports but no playing at the moment. I love the ocean! I ve a car to go around on my days off. I like nature in general. I enjoy to be out.
I like techno music and go to festivals.
I keep the rest for a future meeting. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Guido is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mosman NSW 2088
Cammeray NSW 2062
North Sydney NSW 2060
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Chatswood NSW 2067
Artarmon NSW 2064
Balmain NSW 2041
Northbridge NSW 2063
Lane Cove NSW 2066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.