Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Cooks Hill, Waratah, Mayfield, New Lambton, Merewether, Hamilton.

Rebecca, Female 24yrs, $185, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rebecca, Female 24yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I am Rebecca. I'm 24 and a registered nurse living and working in Newcastle. I'm looking for a room to rent (preferably unfurnished & can fit queen bed and desk), or for people to rent a flat or house with.

I'm friendly, down-to-earth, creative, and love the outdoors. I enjoy my quiet time but am also quite sociable too and love a good chat! I'm clean and tidy and respectful of other people's space, privacy, and belongings. I work shift work so I'm looking to rent with someone who can be considerate of my need to sleep during the day a few days a month. Oh, I'm also a non-smoker and have no problems with pets :)

Looking to move when my lease here is up end of September but can move a couple of weeks earlier if needed.

If you think we might get along or that yours is a place I can call home please send me a message :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hamilton NSW 2303
Cooks Hill NSW 2300
Mayfield NSW 2304
Merewether NSW 2291
Newcastle NSW 2300
Waratah NSW 2298
New Lambton NSW 2305
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.