Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Richmond, Collingwood.

Georgia, Female 23yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Georgia, Female 23yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name is Georgia and I am relocating to Melbourne for work (in PR/communications). I just came back from London where I lived/worked/traveled for a year and a half, so I guess I've got a few interesting stories to tell.

I'm friendly, easy going and am always up for a chat, but also know how to respect others' space too. I am more Facebook than Twitter, more Harry Potter than Lord of the Rings and more tea than coffee (although having said that, Monmouth Coffee in London's Borough Market would convert even the most anti-coffee person).

I love music, movies and keeping active (yoga, running, tennis), and given I am new to Melbourne will probably spend a fair swag of my downtime exploring the city and finding the best places for brunch, food etc.

If you've gotten this far I should probably also confess that I absolutely love peanut butter. Consider yourselves warned.

Thanks,

Georgia

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.