Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Herston, Kangaroo Point, Bowen Hills, East Brisbane, West End, South Brisbane, Alderley, Ashgrove, Spring Hill.

Marni, Female 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Marni, Female 22yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Hi there

I am looking for a room close to public transport and the CBD as that is where my new job is located.
I currently live in a share house in NSW, with 2 other girls in there mid twenties. I didn't know them when I moved in and now we get along like a house on fire (our house is still standing strong).
I've been offered and accepted a job in westend so am looking for a place to live not too far from there :)

I'll be working Monday - Friday so will only be home at nights and weekends but will be coming home (2.5 hrs away from brissie) some times and will be out and about when I'm not.

I'd love to share a house with someone where we can catch up after a days work with a chat, watch a movie and get along. In saying that i understand the need for personal space also :)

I'm hoping to join a netball team and/or Oztag team (or another sporting activity if you can suggest one?) as it's a great way to meet new people!

Please send me a message if you wish to know anything about me :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Marni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

East Brisbane QLD 4169
Herston QLD 4006
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Alderley QLD 4051
West End QLD 4101
Ashgrove QLD 4060
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.