Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Ultimo, Stanmore, Annandale, Leichhardt.

Antony, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Antony, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there! My name is Antony/Selene, a queer trans leftie. Raised in Singapore and Melbourne. While postgraduate study takes up most of my time, aspiring to be a circus aerials babe takes up a good chunk of the rest. I routinely clean up after myself and am generally quiet but definitely enjoy the occasional night out, although my preference is for an evening in with delicious foods and wine/gin while musing about the moon.

I typically prefer having more time to myself in a house but, that said, I do enjoy having someone to slump with after a long day and maybe the occasional house/dinner party. I love animals and would love to live with any companions, I think they're just so good to have around for your wellbeing.

My other hobbies include reading (speculative fiction yes pls), the rare tv show (lately Miss Fisher), some indie games. I would like to play more table top games in the future!

I'm interested in a place in the ole' inner west. If you'd like to chat more, please feel free to drop me a line, thank you!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Antony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Stanmore NSW 2048
Ultimo NSW 2007
Newtown NSW 2042
Annandale NSW 2038
Leichhardt NSW 2040
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.