Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick.

Liam and Lindah, 27-28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Liam and Lindah, 27-28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey! Easy going social couple from Britain, both mid-20's and work in Film Post-Production.

4 years living together in a couple of London house shares so feel like we've got a good handle on what makes a great housemate. Clean and tidy + enjoy hanging out with our fellow sharers but respect their private space as well. Both intend on exploring Melbourne on the weekends and working full-time, but enjoy beers/films/usual chilled stuff on a weeknight. Liam enjoys all types of sport/training + random adventures, and works a freelance film trailer editor. Lindah loves cooking, films and red wine, and does something technical for a living that Liam doesn't understand. Most important we're fairly sane, which is an important attribute for housemates we've found.

If any/all of the above sound like we may be a fit for your spare room please give us a shout and we can send more info.

Thanks!

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.