Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, New Farm.

Lourdes, Female 27yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lourdes, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

**Preferred moved date 27th August.**

I'm a positive being who thrives in living in the present moment ☺️ I'm a social 27 year old woman who also values solitude times. I am friendly, easy going and adaptable; I could be chilling at home watching movies, to dancing the night away, to hiking mountains. I love travelling and even going on mini solo getaways on my weekends; day trip in nature, especially by the water or gazing over a vast view up high. Oh and did I mention I love to cook and eat?

I am currently employed full time in the Human Resources industry (Fortitude Valley) and also a casual Host at a restaurant in South Bank.

I have a great sense of humour and a lot funny stories/moments to tell. :) As a flatmate, expect for me to get to know you and your life story as I love vicariously living through others' experience and getting to know different cultures etc. I will respect your privacy as I ask the same in return. Music is mandatory on a daily basis - don't worry; I'll keep the decibels to a minimum, however, I can't promise that I won't be singing (quietly of course ^_~). I am prompt with all financial stuff. I am clean and organised - I always clean up after myself. Oh and I'll mention again that I LOVE food and I can cook. According to my friends and family, I'm a good cook ;) hehe.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Spring Hill QLD 4000
New Farm QLD 4005
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.