Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pinjarra Hills, Riverhills, Mount Ommaney, Seventeen Mile Rocks, Sumner, Westlake, Jindalee, Middle Park, Jamboree Heights, Darra.

James and Sarah, 23-29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

James is 29 from England and is on a working Visa at the moment ( working full time as a qualified carpet layer )and it's going through the process of Citizenship. We met in Canada while travelling, and he moved to Australia in January. He loves watching sports and being outdoors.
Myself ( Sarah ) will be 23 in a few months and work full time as a Childcare educator in Melbourne. Jame's work is based in Brisbane, so he lives there currently and we do back and forth plane weekend trips. I will be moving to Brisbane in October, once we have accomodation in place. He may move in before I arrive in Brisbane.
We are both very chilled, and easy going. We work hard, and both save and like to travel. We are looking at a home between 1-2 years.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Riverhills QLD 4074
Westlake QLD 4074
Mount Ommaney QLD 4074
Sumner QLD 4074
Jindalee QLD 4074
Middle Park QLD 4074
Darra QLD 4076
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.