Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tingalpa, Cannon Hill, Ascot, Hamilton, Eagle Farm, Bracken Ridge, Zillmere, Virginia, Geebung, Chermside, Boondall, Banyo, Hendra, Nundah, Northgate, Nudgee.

Jonathan, Male 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jonathan, Male 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I've recently landed a Cabin Crew Job in Brisbane. I am relocating to Brisbane. I am looking to move into a place between the 15-21 August as training commences on the 22nd of Aug. For the time being a short-term stay would work, but I also do have intentions on long term.

I believe honesty is the most important value when living in a home environment as the responsibilities are shared. I am friendly and outgoing. I enjoy socialising with a drink or two, wine preferably. However, I am work focused and do search for a house mate who understands and respects a modicum of mutual privacy.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jonathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Zillmere QLD 4034
Hendra QLD 4011
Nudgee QLD 4014
Geebung QLD 4034
Ascot QLD 4007
Bracken Ridge QLD 4017
Chermside QLD 4032
Eagle Farm QLD 4009
Banyo QLD 4014
Tingalpa QLD 4173
Virginia QLD 4014
Cannon Hill QLD 4170
Hamilton QLD 4007
Boondall QLD 4034
Nundah QLD 4012
Northgate QLD 4013
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.