Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Xavier, Male 26yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Xavier, Male 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

A little about myself, well I'm 26 and see myself as a pretty relaxed and friendly person who's quite sociable but happy to entertain myself if people want their own space.

I'm a lover of the beach so if the sun is out you'll know where to find me. I'm not a party animal but do enjoy a sociable drink on the weekend or even a cheeky mid week beer or wine.

I try and live a healthy lifestyle but love my food so checking out new cafes and restaurants is something I look forward to. I cook quite a bit as well so happy to share meals or cook together if you're into that.

I've spent the majority of the last few years travelling, living and working in various places across the globe and basically chasing the sun haha but now I have myself with a opportunity up in Sydney that would be stupid to turn down so I figured why not.

Feel free to drop me a line.

Looking forward to hearing from my future roomies!

Cheers

Xav

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Xavier is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.