Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kate, Female 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kate, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Recent uni grad working late nights full time in a medical laboratory. I generally keep to myself, and basically just work and sleep. I'm fairly tidy but not a neat freak, so I'll clean things that need cleaning but I'm not going to do a bi-weekly de-steralization. I'm pretty chill not a partier, mostly just watch movies/tv in my free time. I am a night owl (due to work) and need mornings quiet so I can sleep. I have two bunnies in a hutch that would suit an under cover area or porch. I'm looking to lease from any time between 6 months to 3 years somewhere in the northern areas of wollongong between Coniston and Bellambi. I have all my own bedroom stuff and some household things so would need an unfurnished room. Let me know if you have a room available where I would make a good fit. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Towradgi NSW 2518
Gwynneville NSW 2500
Mount Ousley NSW 2519
Bellambi NSW 2518
Balgownie NSW 2519
Fairy Meadow NSW 2519
Corrimal NSW 2518
Keiraville NSW 2500
Wollongong NSW 2500
Coniston NSW 2500
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.