Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Tamarama, Woollahra, Double Bay, Bondi Beach, Coogee, Surry Hills.

Neda, Female 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Neda, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name is Neda, and I just arrived in Sydney where I'm going to be studying a semester at UNSW. I'm Danish/Iranian and I normally live in beautiful Copenhagen.

I'm pretty laid back, always enthusiastic about good food and coffee, a music geek at heart, passionate about all things cultural, and just pretty excited about getting to explore Sydney. I've been living in 5 different countries during the past 10 years, so I am naturally very open minded, and always happy to meet new people.

Also, I've been having roomies for the past 6 years, so I'm accustomed to sharing my living space with all what that brings with it - being sociable, but also knowing when to give space, being tidy but not obsessive, and so on.

Hope to hear from you guys.

Best,
Neda

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Neda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tamarama NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Double Bay NSW 2028
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Woollahra NSW 2025
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.