Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gabi, Female 22yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gabi, Female 22yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I've lived in Sydney for two months so far and am looking for another awesome share house to live in as my initial place was only for two months.

I am studying to become a Naturopath and love healthy cooking, yoga and exercising.

I run my own business, Mother Nature's Alchemist.

I also work part time as a medical receptionist at the Mater Hospital in North Sydney.

I am clean and tidy, pay bills on time, am a good communicator and I respect a good balance of socialising and alone time in a house. I'm not opposed to parties though!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Gabi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rozelle NSW 2039
Haberfield NSW 2045
Newtown NSW 2042
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Kensington NSW 2033
Petersham NSW 2049
Marrickville NSW 2204
Sydney NSW 2000
Lewisham NSW 2049
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Stanmore NSW 2048
Bronte NSW 2024
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Glebe NSW 2037
Erskineville NSW 2043
Enmore NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.