Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm.

Lauren, Female, 28, $270, No children and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Lauren :)

I am 28, work full time and study full time, currently finishing my second masters. I don't like to move often, and prefer to get settled in an apartment for at least a year. My apartment is my sanctuary from my busy schedule so I'm pretty quiet when I'm at home and would prefer parties be at other peoples places than mine!

I like to keep a house clean, and I'm very respectful of other people's space and property. I'm generally a very positive person, I like to work out and never shy away from a nice red or whisky :)

I work in hospo so am rather social and would love the opportunity to make new friends as opposed to simply occupy a room in a share house.

I need to move by the end of August but am open to moving sooner if I find the perfect apartment and flat mate. I think that finding the right fit for a room mate is very important, as it's not just a house you're sharing but your lifestyle.

Lauren X

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals