Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolangatta, Ballina, Lennox Head, Suffolk Park, Byron Bay, Whitsundays, Hamilton Island.

Jeremy, Male 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jeremy, Male 20yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello fello flatmateys. I'm a 20 year old from the chilled town of Kingscliff a recently qualified chef so you could expect some wicked treats when I get creative in the kitchen. I'm a Mello fello keen to meet new wonderful like minded people that love all sorts music and good old chats. Clean and respectful of space.Currently looking for jobs on Whitsundays for the summer and sharehous. If nothing comes from Whitsundays I've got my eyes down Byron Lenox way for jobs and accomodation. Just trying to broaden my horizon to new possibleties out in this infinite universe And thank you. Hope to hear from someone keen to do the same or help a brother out. Much love jez

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jeremy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ballina NSW 2478
Byron Bay NSW 2481
Coolangatta QLD 4225
Suffolk Park NSW 2481
Whitsundays QLD 4802
Lennox Head NSW 2478
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.