Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Brunswick, Chadstone, Carlton, Saint Kilda, Abbotsford, Fitzroy.

Imanol and Charlene, 24yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Imanol and Charlene, 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are a couple moving to Melbourne for a year. We are super excited but we need somewhere to live. We are looking for a room in a shared house with some fun, friendly housemates that will add to our experience in the city.
We are Charlene and Imanol... Charlene is from England and Imanol is from Barcelona!
We are coming to work, play and explore, Imanol will also be studying a business course.
We are a very fun couple always up for having a laugh and lots of positive vibes. We are both foodies and love to cook so if you want tasty food then we are the housemates for you. We like playing sports for fun, yoga, watching films, going out for food, drinks and partying. We are clean, tidy and eco friendly!
we will be arriving on the 31st August so anywhere available around the beginning of September would be perfect!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Imanol is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chadstone VIC 3148
Carlton VIC 3053
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.