Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Southbank, Richmond, South Yarra.

Valentina, Female, 21, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Valentina, Female, 21

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi !! I'm Valentina from Argentina haha. I'm 21 years old (22 in August:)
I'm friendly and I spent since January traveling and meeting people, I'm clean and I like keep my place tidy. In Argentina I study Architecture, I finished three years and I decide take a break.
I like spend the most of the time outside, never alone haha! Like go to the beach, shopping, bar, travel or go out!!!
now I am living in Gold Coast. I'm moving to Melbourne on 5 of August.
In Melbourne I am going to study in the morning and work the rest of the day (for six month).
I need have a place to live before I arrive in Melbourne so I can't see in person. If is possibly a private room and furniture. I would like see some photos and know about the flatmates!
Please if you are interest send me a pm😁

Regards

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Valentina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Valentina in one of these rentals