Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

stephanie, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

stephanie, Female 27yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 15th

About me

Hello! I'm a super fun, easy-going gal from Canada! It has always been my dream to live by the beach in Australia. I hired a kombi for a month when I came to Oz in 2014, drove up the coast, and FELL IN LOVE! I am returning in November on a working holiday and I couldn't be more excited. I work online as a writer, which allows me the freedom to travel, but my real passions are yoga and cooking. I am a certified yoga teacher and hope to teach while staying in Byron Bay. I have also worked as a personal chef, so living with me means sampling my creations all the time! I like things pretty clean and organized, so no worries there. Its also a goal of mine to learn to surf so in my spare time, you'll find me at the beach! (maybe my flatmate will also be a surfer and can help me out) I am friendly and social, but not loud and can totally keep the peace. I am going to be in Byron for at least a year, but that doesn't mean i have to live at the same even if you're looking for someone for a few months and not long term, i'm sure we can work something out.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Byron Bay NSW 2481
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.