Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Rocklea, Moorooka, Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, Coorparoo, West End, Greenslopes, Teneriffe, Tarragindi, South Brisbane, Camp Hill.

Kahli, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kahli, Female, 20

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey :)
I'm Kahli I am really friendly and easy going so looking for similar peeps to live with :) I love going to the beach, gym and hanging out with friends, I love dance! That's my main passion. I was previously a full time dance student for a year and a half but now I am working at a cafe. I am vegan and I love pizza 😊✌ extremely clean & tidy and will respect you and your household❤ Also super keen to team up with someone or multiple people (prefer max of 3//4) and start our own cool sharehouse or apartment.😄
P.s. Would like somewhere that doesn't mind me having a friend/s over.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kahli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kahli in one of these rentals