Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn.

Laura, Female 24yrs, $240, No children and Non-smoker

Laura, Female 24yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking to start a new lease with someone by the end of August in the Hawthorn area.

I work full time as an assistant manager at a restaurant in Hawthorn on Glenferrie road 4-5 days a week. The hours can be a bit crazy as it's hospitality.

I have a Guinea pig called Claude. He has his own little home in my room.
I take full responsibility for looking after him.

I've lived in share houses for the last 4 years so I fully understand the importance of sharing the chores and respecting each others privacy.

I'm looking for someone who is reliable, laid back and happy to pitch in around the house when needed. Enjoying the occasional beverage is a plus (beer, wine, coffee, tea. I love them all)

If this sounds like you, let me know and we can arrange a time to meet!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.