Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Yarraville, Seddon, Footscray.

Rachael, Female, 39, $280, No children and Non-smoker

Rachael, Female, 39

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, my name's Rachael and me and my very cute, well trained dog are looking for a place to live.

About me: I'm a working professional, 39 years old and I work 4 days a week for a property company in the city. Work/life balance is important to me and I enjoy having time to pursue other interests, or just have down time.

I'm very considerate and respectful of others and shared spaces and want to live with people who are the same. I'm a social introvert - I treat home as a sanctuary, but I also enjoy hanging with flatties and catching up over a cuppa or dinner when we're up for it. I'm a pretty happy person and like living with other happy people. :)

Looking for somewhere safe, quiet, close to a train station and has some outdoor space.

About Georgie: G-unit is my best friend and loyal companion. She's a Pomeranian but don't let that put you off. She's very well trained, non yappy (except when someone comes to the door - good guard dog!) and is generally happy just following me around. She's an inside dog but does need access to a secure outdoor area during the day.

Georgie is fully my responsibility, but it works best if I live with people who enjoy and appreciate living with animals :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.