Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Elanora, Palm Beach, Burleigh Waters, Miami, Burleigh Heads.

Amy, Female 21yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amy, Female 21yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey there, I'm 21 and looking for a room to rent somewhere awesome. I'm originally from Sydney, Australia, but grew up overseas in Malaysia with my family. I've lived on the Gold Coast now for a few years and am looking for a change of scenery.

I absolutely adore travelling, reading, art, roller skating, playing music, listening to good music, yoga, the beach, meeting new people, animals and watching David Attenborough. I'm very tidy and a non smoker.

I'm currently deferred from a Bachelor of Chemical Engineering at the University of Queensland to broaden my horizons and explore some new things before committing to study again full time. My passion is music and I play a lot of it.

I'm ready to move as soon as I find somewhere that I love.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Palm Beach QLD 4221
Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Elanora QLD 4221
Miami QLD 4220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.