Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston South, Fitzroy, Murrumbeena, Saint Kilda, Seaford, Cheltenham, Glen Huntly.

Danielle young, Female, 30, $180, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Danielle young, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my names Danielle. I'm 30 years old and currently working as a mobile hairdresser. I love it because i can work my own hours. I love people, I'm very friendly and get along with pretty much everyone I meet. I'm respectable and like to keep a tidy living space and be as organised as I can be. I love to socialising but I also like having time to myself to read or just simply have some time out (me time). I am hoping to find somewhere that has a private room for me and includes the rent with the bills. $180 pw is my budget.

If you have a room that you think would suit me then give me a holla :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Danielle young is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danielle young in one of these rentals