Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Petersham, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Chippendale, Annandale, Erskineville, Enmore, Surry Hills, Glebe, Newtown.

Leo, Female 22yrs, $260, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Leo, Female 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I just moved back from backpacking and studying/working for a year in Berlin, and I'm back in Australia to finish off the last year of my Design degree!

I love living with like-minded people, and because I move so much I have had the pleasure of living in many different housing situations in the past couple years, so have definitely trained myself to be the best house mate that I can be!

I'm very social and spend a lot of time outside, you'll probably find me out doing a trek or at an art related event or just chilling with people when I'm not at uni or work. I am super down for casual hangs with roommates but will also respect your space.

I am vegetarian and queer (how stereotypical), but am totally fine with living people who are not! I also love animals, so I'm totally down to live with whatever pet you have~

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Leo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Glebe NSW 2037
Stanmore NSW 2048
Enmore NSW 2042
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Annandale NSW 2038
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Petersham NSW 2049
Erskineville NSW 2043
Paddington NSW 2021
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.