Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Carlton, Fitzroy North, Northcote.

Laura and Clint, 25-30yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura and Clint, 25-30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We are currently on the hunt for a 3rd person to start a new share house with!

Me (Laura)
25, working full time as a project coordinator and also in my final year of uni studying PR. I like to keep fit and am the right amount of social.

30, works full time as a bricklayer, also likes keeping fit, loves dog's but doesn't have one...yet.

We are a pretty laid back couple, no drama and easy to get along with (we hope).

Preferably after a CLEAN, mature and low maintenance roomie.

We come with a fridge, washing machine, kitchen table and chairs and a coffee table.

Move in date is fairly flexible but we need a house with a lock up garage as Clint hasn't had much luck with on street parking and his tools :(

If this sounds like your cup of tea, shoot us a message :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton North VIC 3054
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Carlton VIC 3053
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.