Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lindfield, Lane Cove, Roseville, North Sydney, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, Chatswood.

sharon, Female 23yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

sharon, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Sharon. I'm currently a paralegal/English teacher and am finishing off law school to be admitted as a solicitor at the end of the year. Although it's an exciting and busy time, the time has come for me to move out of my parent's home. I'm very clean and prefer a quiet environment. I am also looking for a private room and own bathroom. Preferably furnished but I'm happy to bring/buy my own furniture too. I'm not usually home, I'm either working, tutoring or spending time with friends so I'm really just looking for a place to rest and rejuvenate. Please do not hesitate to ask me any questions.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

sharon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Chatswood NSW 2067
Lindfield NSW 2070
Lane Cove NSW 2066
Roseville NSW 2069
Artarmon NSW 2064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.