Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Docklands, South Melbourne, North Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra.

Scarlet, Female 29yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a lecturer and researcher in engineering. I'm looking for a private room in the city or very close to the city to move very soon because my work place is in the city so it's easier for me to travel. I prefer to share the house or apartment with one housemate (prefer female but still open to male). I am friendly, respectful and sporty person. I like to have good conversation with housemate but also want to have some quiet time after work. I am quite busy during day for work and after work, gym, dancing class. I love cooking but I will not cook a lot because of my busy schedule. I want a clean and tidy house to live. If it sounds like the right person for you, please contact me soon.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Scarlet is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.