Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Kew, Carlton, Burnley, South Wharf, Docklands, Collingwood, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Southbank, Hawthorn.

Jonas, Male 26yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jonas, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm a 26 year old male from Denmark who's come to study 1 semester at Swinburne University of Technology in Hawthorn, Melbourne. I am looking for a room in the Hawthorn area, preferably a bit closer to the CBD.
I'm a non-smoker and I do drink an occasional beer (or more if we're looking to have a party). I like animals (dogs are preferred but cats are fine, too). At home I'm known as a happy, positive-minded person, and as I've been living at a dormitory, I'm a social, and outgoing person.
I'm usually not the loud kind, and I am planning on spending a good part of my time at the University and also traveling around when when possible - I will of course continue to pay rent for as long as I attend the University. When my semester is over, I plan to leave Melbourne to travel up the east coast and/or see New Zealand.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Jonas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Docklands VIC 3008
Burnley VIC 3121
South Wharf VIC 3006
Melbourne VIC 3000
Kew VIC 3101
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.