Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Carlton North, Northcote, Carlton, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Abbotsford.

Claire

Early Bird26 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Claire

About me

Hiya!

I’m Claire, I grew up in Melb and am currently on a lease in Brunswick East, where I’ve been living the sharehouse life for 3y. Ideally I’m after a long term room in or around Fitzroy Nth, Northcote, Collingwood, Carlton North, Abbotsford, etc and would like to move out in September. I have a 4yo dachshund (sausage dog) called Kendrick who is house-trained, affectionate and the friendliest lil guy ever.

I’ve just completed my law degree and will be starting a FT grad position in September. In the meantime I’m working as a paralegal across a couple of firms.

I’m a clean but laid-back housemate. While I’ll respect your space and privacy I also like to socialise so that we’re not strangers! Love a coffee, beer/wine and a debrief with the people I live with.

I like to read (finally have time for non-legal texts), explore the city and check out art exhibits. I enjoy getting outdoors with the dog, trying out new bars/cafes and getting up to the snow to board a few times each season. I love techno, alt rock and a good Netflix binge as much as the next person. I'm aware I look like I'm fresh outta high school but I promise I'm 26 :)

If I sound like a good fit feel free to reach out, however if your weekly rent costs above my max ($230pw) please don't.

Cheers!

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Melbourne
  4. F1589483