Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Albion, Indooroopilly, Taringa, Toowong, New Farm, Auchenflower, Fortitude Valley.

Taylor, Female 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Taylor, Female 19yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Taylor, 19 years old, working full time in Toowong, as well as studying at TAFE.
I'm pretty tidy and easy going, in fact I hate mess.
I love my job more than a lot of things.
I'm an apprentice chef, so I can cook a mean feed ;)
I have a volunteer job in Ipswich working with injured and orphaned Australian wildlife, meaning I can take you to see baby koalas and possums and what not :)
I'm a non smoker, and have no pets.
I enjoy going out on a Saturday night after work for a few coldies with my friends, and it gets pretty bloody lit.
But at the same time I also enjoy the rainy days watching gay tc shows and relaxing.
Needing to move out of my apartment in Moorooka as soon as possible.
thank you in advance x

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
Albion QLD 4010
New Farm QLD 4005
Taringa QLD 4068
Toowong QLD 4066
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.