Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mile End, North Adelaide, Goodwood, Saint Peters, Payneham, Eastwood, Parkside, Norwood.

Ryan, Male, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ryan, Male, 22

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

I'm a Geology student from the US* in my final year of undergrad looking for a low drama household to join, or some reliable people to team up on a new place with. I spend most of my weekdays either on campus or volunteering at the SA museum, and I work part time seasonally for an equine clinic and the debating association. I'm a tidy, friendly, and easygoing nerd who likes to cook, fly gliders, camp, swim, and bike, among other things. I come with most of the components necessary for a home entertainment system, the majority of the necessary implements for a kitchen, a reasonable amount of furniture, and the ability to MacGyver things back into working condition when needed. If I sound like someone you'd like to live with send me a message :)

*Just to make it clear: I'm not an exchange student, I live here now.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals