Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Windsor, Bowen Hills, Kelvin Grove.

Andrea, Female 24yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Andrea, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there!

I'm a 24y/o female student who works full time as a recruiter in the city! I also bartend on the weekends so I am regularly out. My current lease ends on October 17th so I'm looking for a room that will be available in the first couple weeks of that month. I've decided to move because my current roommate is leaving back to Melbourne, and will be difficult to find a replacement in time.

I have a perfect rental history, have lived in shared houses before and pitch in to do the housework. I also pay my bills on time and keep things tidy. I enjoy living with other people but I also like my quiet time. I like to cook dinner, play video games and enjoy a drink and a chat. I'm a pretty laid back person to live with, not much bothers me, I stay out of other peoples business and don't care for drama haha.

I'm also looking for a Pet-friendly place as I come with a 6month old pomeranian/Papillion puppy named Jasper! He is toilet trained and is happy to live inside or outside (though he sleeps with me). He loves everybody!! He enjoys a good ol' fashioned game of tug o war and quiet cuddles on the couch. He's pretty well behaved and i've never had to come home to a mess. :) he's also quite a small dog, even when fully grown, and isn't a yapper.

At the moment I come with furniture for my bedroom. I also come with a fridge, washing machine, couch, smart tv and coffee table! If there's no need for that furniture then I will sell it, however, if anyone would like to start a share house or needs any of that stuff I would be happy to bring it along (all of it's under a year old and the couch is massive!)

I know this is a month ahead of time but if anyone is looking for a roomie in a pet-friendly place by that time, I am happy to consider anything!

Thanks heaps!

Andrea and Jasper

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house

Andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Windsor QLD 4030
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.