Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Woombye, Palmwoods, Mons, Forest Glen, Tanawha, Sippy Downs, Buderim, Sunshine Coast.

Charlotte and Shane, 22-24yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Charlotte and Shane, 22-24yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hey guys!

My partner and I have been living at my mother in laws for the last 18 months whilst we try to save to buy our own place! Unfortunately she has fallen onto hard times and is having to sell their beautiful home! So now we are looking for a new place to call home. We are a young, hard working couple. We both work full time and are quite social but also love our alone time.

We love a good movie or a great tv series (I'm looking at you GoT and TWD) and love a good bottle of red.

We would love to meet some awesome new people and are happy to live with people of any ages!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Charlotte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maroochydore QLD 4558
Palmwoods QLD 4555
Buderim QLD 4556
Forest Glen QLD 4556
Tanawha QLD 4556
Woombye QLD 4559
Mons QLD 4556
Sippy Downs QLD 4556
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.