Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Deb, Female 30yrs, $325, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Deb, Female 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

House proud and not afraid to clean. Like pets (but I don't have any of my own) and gardening. Pretty quiet and able to keep myself entertained (I've lived in Melbourne before and still have friends here) but happy to do the occasional dinner at home. If I want to party, I go out. Love movies, GoT, Vikings, SBS, Cinema Nova, board games, books and most music. Non smoker, lite drinker, no drugs, no car. Pay rent on time and have rental references if needed. Move in date flexible as I am relocating from Qld and crashing at a mate's, although I'd be happy to Skype if it means getting a flat sorted before I leave Noosa.

Prefer a place with a washer and dryer (for my sheets and jeans) , good supply of hot water and close to trams/trains to get into cbd for my new job

Not a morning person so you'll probably just see me as I head off to work.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Deb is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Deb on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Deb
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or