Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Dulwich Hill, Hurlstone Park, Petersham, Erskineville, Alexandria, Newtown, Marrickville.

Clara, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Clara, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello! My name is Clara.

I'm easy going, always up for an adventure, earthy, social and respectful. I'm from Melbourne and have just moved to Sydney to be closer to my boyfriend.

I am a naturopath, working full time in the city, but as a disclaimer I'm not the crystal touting/kale evangelistical type. I mean I think crystals are pretty and kale can be tasty under the right circumstances. I am more the scientific healer type that holds coffee, chocolate and whiskey in loving regard!

Above all I value a house that feels like home. I don't have any pets but love animals, especially dogs (willing dogwalker here!). I'm into gardening, so if there is a garden I'm all up for vegetable garden plotting and scheming. And cooking is a big love of mine too. I'm a respectful omnivore and I'm open to share-style fruit and veggie buy ups. But if individual shopping is the go, I'm up for that too.

I'm into getting around on my bike, yoga-ing, love music and cooking with as many spices as possible. I'm a big lover of the outdoors and likely to be shooting off on regular hiking galavants or (if the weather suggests) just chilling with netfix/a good book.

If I sound like a good match for your house vibe then say hello.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Erskineville NSW 2043
Stanmore NSW 2048
Newtown NSW 2042
Alexandria NSW 2015
Petersham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.