Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Steven, Male 38yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Steven, Male 38yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm looking for a share on the Gold Coast preferably close to the beach between Main Beach and as far south as Kirra, I Am financially secure. I'm Gay and don't have a problem with that, it doesn't define me as a person. Happy to share with Male or Female, Straight or Gay is fine. Clean and Tidy, but not crazy anal, I like to do my share of the house work. I don't really watch TV though don't mind if you do. I prefer to read books or watch a good doco or film. I'm a member of the Gold Coast library. Like to keep fit and healthy, love the beach and the outdoors, also love the mountains now thanks to a friend. I'm a non smoker, though don't mind if you smoke. I am from England, though have Australian Citizenship! So I'm not jogging off. Relatively new to QLD, Since 2014', I like it here so staying here. I'd like to find somewhere ideally for 6 months plus with view to longer. Security is important to me.
Also would consider furnished or unfurnished rooms, I would have no problem purchasing a bedroom suite.

Thanks for your time ☺

Hi there,I have been off the radar so to speak for the last week or so. Just getting back to messages. I am staying in temporary accommodation at the moment, though am comfortable where I am, I Am again available to look at places, from this weekend Saturday 17th, I would just like to emphasize that I am looking for the right place to call home, Thankyou.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Main Beach QLD 4217
Palm Beach QLD 4221
Miami QLD 4220
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Currumbin QLD 4223
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.