Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Coogee, Bondi, Manly.

Marcus and August, 25-28yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marcus and August, 25-28yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey, my name is Marcus and my girlfriend and I are from London, UK moving to Sydney in October. We are both working professionals who have recently made the decision to make the leap and come over! We have good friends that now reside in the Manly area and the Northern beaches and would love to start our adventure either here or the other great areas that Sydney has to offer!

I myself am a Art Director and Designer, freelancing initially whilst looking for a long term opportunity. August is an Events and wedding planner. August and I have been together for 3 years and are both social, laid back but tidy and respectful. We had our own place(s) which we have now departed in London and can provide great references upon request. We enjoy cooking as well as eating/drinking out and love the beach and both lead active and healthy lifestyles, gym, running and sports etc. We respect privacy and cleanliness and are looking forward to not only having house mates but good friends too!

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Marcus is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.