Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy, Northcote, Brunswick.

Jon, Male 31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jon, Male 31yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there, I am a Canadian living in Melbourne for the past 6 months in Clifton Hill. I love my place but it is a little too expensive, and I'd like to find somewhere cheaper and in a more happening part of town.

I am a professional freelance musician and music teacher. I have a day job that affords me the flexibility to do as much music as possible. I am a pretty well rounded dude, and can get along with pretty much everyone, and share in whatever topic or activity is going on. From sports to space, travel to books, hiking to scuba, I'm just generally interested in a variety of things and I love to learn from the people around me. I'm not just looking for a place to crash, I'm looking for flatmates I can hang out with (while still maintaining boundaries of course) and become friends with. Cooking is one of my passions and do love to entertain and share if you're willing to be my culinary guinea pig(s)

I am an avid traveler, which is part of the reason for being here, having come off a 10 months backpacking trip through South America, and with more on the horizon, I love to talk travel and share stories with others. I also have a guitar and a harmonica for house use.

Thanks for taking the time to read this, if you'd like any more information, don't hesitate to ask! Cheers!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.