Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Long Gully, Golden Square, Bendigo, North Bendigo.

Amy, Female 25yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amy, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! My name is Amy, and I'm a 25 year old from country Victoria, but have lived in Melbourne for the past 3 years, having just recently moving to Bendigo. I'm currently finishing my final social work placement in Bendigo, but I study through RMIT in Melbourne. I have finished all classes and am set to graduate shortly.

I am an easy going housemate, who enjoys the occasional night out with friends, however mostly just enjoys being home with housemates, or in the company of friends, or Netflix, or a bottle of wine on the cheeky occasion. I am casual and carefree, loving a household that can chat and hang out, but also enjoys quiet time. I like to keep clean and organised.

Most weekends I'll be either visiting family and friends back in Horsham, or spending time with friends in Bendigo.

If you have any questions or would like to arrange a visit please don't hesitate to contact me :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Long Gully VIC 3550
Golden Square VIC 3555
Bendigo VIC 3550
North Bendigo VIC 3550
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.