Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Erskineville, Marrickville, Mascot.

Tania, Female 33yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tania, Female 33yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm looking for a flatmate to share a 2 bed, 2 bath, 1+ car in Mascot, Inner West or North Sydney areas, though after looking around, I have to say that Mascot is my preference.
I am easy going, clean and tidy.
Keen to have a conversation and build a friendship with my flat mate, but I am very respectful of personal space and privacy, and expect the same from you
I work in Safety, Monday - Friday day shift
I alternate between being a bit of home body and then being out and about quite a lot. I'm a social person, definitely not a party girl.
I have all furniture and extras required (excluding your bedroom) to set up a home, but happy to get rid of some if you have your own, to make it feel more like we both belong there.
I am currently staying with a friend, so my move out / move in day is flexible, though I would prefer sooner rather than later, and I am not required to give notice.
No smoking and no pets and I'm not interested in sharing with a couple.
Let me know if you're interested in finding a property and sharing with me. In the meantime, I am looking for an amazing apartment in Mascot. I'm willing to get the apartment first, flatmate second. I am really looking a great place to feel at, and call, home. Would prefer $350pw, but looks like I might need to go to a little higher, but nit exceed $400.
I look forward to hearing from you soon

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Tania is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Mascot NSW 2020
Marrickville NSW 2204
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.