Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Richmond, Northcote, Brunswick, North Melbourne, Parkville, Kensington, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Paul, Male, 35, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Paul, Male, 35

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a quiet, easy going guy, currently living in rural Vic. looking to return to Melbourne to be closer to my two daughters. When I'm not out looking for adventure, I like to spend my time reading, cooking and listening to music (usually all at the same time), or going to the gym. I am just as happy to be social or solitary, depending on the house vibe, but I prefer a quieter, more laid back atmosphere over a party house.

Am also happy to team up with like minded individuals to create a new experience. Pretty happy to be anywhere within 10kms of the CBD, although inner northern suburbs is my preferred area.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals