Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Tempe, Sydenham, Petersham, Stanmore, Enmore, Chippendale, Marrickville, Alexandria, Camperdown, Erskineville, Newtown.

Hanne, Female 23yrs, $290, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Hanne, Female 23yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

My name is Hanne, I'm a 23 y/o full time finance student looking for a great house with one or two people to share with. I enjoy going to gigs, social events, markets, art exhibitions and outdoor life. I study full time but love to go out for a beer whenever possible to keep a good balance. I also work part time in retail, so I'm normally quite busy. I am respectful of others and also like my own privacy from time to time. I am very clean and tidy, so it would be important to me that you guys are too. Otherwise, I'm quite active and I travel quite a lot.

I'm looking for a room around Newtown + surrounding suburbs, so location is flexible. It would be ideal with an extra bathroom if there's 3 people total in the house. I'm looking for flatmates that's social, fun and easy going! I have no particular preferences as long as you're neat and respectful. I'm ok with smokers and pets.

Send me a message if I sound like a potential flatmate!
Cheers, H

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Hanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.