Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Carlton, Docklands, South Yarra, Richmond, Port Melbourne.

Hannah, Female 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Hannah, Female 30yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm English heading over to Melbourne with my work. I've been living on my own in London recently but have lived in lots of house shares. I thought that this would be the best way to get to meet people. I think it's really important to live in a house share where ultimately you become friends and socialise together but also respect each others space. I'm very much of the work hard, play hard mentality and really want to explore the city when I arrive. I love cooking and dinner parties, cooking for one is so boring. I enjoy going to watch sport so need some help in choosing an AFL team to support as I'm currently very much a Rugby Union girl.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Carlton VIC 3053
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.