Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Silverwater, Sydney Olympic Park, Meadowbank, Ryde, Newington, Concord West, Canada Bay, Rhodes, Homebush, Wentworth Point.

Michael, Male, 33, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male, 33

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Michael, I'm 33 and work for an Emergency Service based near Homebush.

I work regular hours Monday to Friday and spend most weekends visiting family, friends or with my Partner. I am well travelled and have a wide range of life experiences (makes for interesting stories over a glass or two of wine).

I am clean and tidy and extremely reliable, I don't smoke, don't drink excessively and don't do drugs. I tend to be very easy to get along with and hope to find a flat mate who is happy and easygoing.

I'm looking to rent a new place for 12 months or I am happy to look at a room in an exisiting house.

I have most furniture items but I'm willing to leave stuff in storage if you prefer your own items.

I am a fairly relaxed guy, I like to spend time out doors, catching up on movies, studying or doing my own thing but I can be equally sociable at home and still enjoy myself.

Anyway, I'm happy to answer any questions so feel free to send me a message.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals