Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Lyneham, Braddon, Acton.

Abby, Female, 28, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Abby, Female, 28

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Abby, I'm looking to move down to Canberra in the next month. I saw your listing and it looks pretty awesome!
A bit about myself, I'm a hospo worker, so really into food and wine and boutique beers. Love to cook for people and catch up over a bottle of wine. I'm very clean and respectful of people's space.
I will be full time, most probably doing both day and night shifts.
Single and looking to start fresh in a new city. I am currently living in Sydney and will visiting Canberra as much as I can to check different places out. My goal is have secured a place and settle in a bit before I start my new job.
Anywho, hope to hear from you soon and to make some sort of a plan in the very near future to see your place :)
Cheers
Take care!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Abby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Abby in one of these rentals