Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Potts Point, Camperdown, Paddington, Surry Hills.

Saxon, Male, 20, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Saxon, Male, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I live by the law of common sense, I respect peoples privacy and needs. If anyone has a problem I'm more than glad to talk through it with them, I'm here to make friends and meet people, not just to find a place to sleep. I'm a bit of a stickler for exercise, and I'm also an early riser. I love *trying* to cook, I'm still working on the getting-it-to-taste-good part though.
I've lived in Sydney most of my life, but I'm very well traveled (its a passion) and have lived over-seas before.
I study Design at UNSW, so as you can imagine I'm fairly laid back.
So whoever you are, dear reader, I *really* want to meet you.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Saxon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Saxon in one of these rentals