Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Rockdale, Kogarah, Miranda.

Riz, Male 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Riz, Male 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'll be working as a dentist/dental manager in Mranda and would lie to move somewhere close. When I'm home I like to draw, read, watch movies and play videogames (Obviously, I use headphones for all the noisy stuff).

I like to live a clean and healthy life (reasonably healthy in any case :)). I love food and I cook once or twice a week.

I keep to myself and like my give my housemates their own space, but I wouldn't mind unwinding over a chat after work, or going out and doing something together once in a while.

My preffered suburbs are Miranda or Rockdale, and ideally I'd like to share the house with just one other person as I don't want to end up living in a hostel, and I wouldn't want to share with a couple. Finding the right housemate is more important to me than finding the right address, so I can be flexible with the suburbs. I don't care about age or background as long as my housemate is a responsible person and good company. I'd love to team up with the right person/people and find a good place to call home.

I come with excellent references as a tenant, and can provide contact details for my previous rental agencies in W.A. Get in touch if you think we can be housemates!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Riz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hurstville NSW 2220
Miranda NSW 2228
Rockdale NSW 2216
Kogarah NSW 2217
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.